Track listing

1. What Child Is This
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3. I Saw Three Ships
4. Carol of The Bells
5. O, Little Town of Bethlehem
6. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
7. Away in a Manger/The First Noel
8. Silent Night
9. The Christmas Song
10. Silver Bells
11. Do You Hear What I Hear?
12. Winter